To allow user to view different user’s workflow, you must make user can select “Workflow Owned By” field in “Status Monitor“. To enable user to do that , follow these steps :
1. Log in the responsibility “Workflow Administrator Web Applications” with sysadmin user and password and then go to Administration tab
2. Change “Workflow System Administrator” to user name, responsibility name or “*”.
If user name, the user can view all workflow and other user can only view his/her own workflow;
If responsibility name, the user who has this responsibility can view all workflow;
If *, anyone can view all workflow.