Oracle Cloud offers a broad portfolio of software as a service applications, platform as a service, and social capabilities, all on a subscription basis. Oracle Cloud delivers instant value and productivity for end users, administrators, and developers alike through functionally rich, integrated, secure, enterprise cloud services.
 Get a Free Magzine ...Profit:The Executive's Guide to Oracle Applications

Subscribe to the OracleAppsHub to receive notifications when there are new posts:

 get RSS feed
 Oracle Fusion Applications (OFA) is a portfolio of next generation suite of software applications from Oracle Corporation. It is distributed across various product families; including financial management, human capital management, customer relationship management, supply chain management, procurement, governance, and project portfolio management
 Get a Free Magzine ...Profit:The Executive's Guide to Oracle Applications

You can View the “Status Monitor” of other user’s workflow

Posted on January 27th, 2008 by Sanjit Anand |Print This Post Print This Post |Email This Post Email This Post

Have you tried OracleappsHub in ipad/iphone/smart Phone? Don't wait. try it today

To allow user to view different user’s workflow, you must make user can select “Workflow Owned By” field in “Status Monitor“. To enable user to do that , follow these steps :

1. Log in the responsibility “Workflow Administrator Web Applications” with sysadmin user and password and then go to Administration tab

2. Change “Workflow System Administrator” to user name, responsibility name or “*”.

If user name, the user can view all workflow and other user can only view his/her own workflow;
If responsibility name, the user who has this responsibility can view all workflow;
If *, anyone can view all workflow.

Related Posts

Posted in Tool | No Comments »Email This Post Email This Post | Print This Post Print This Post

Have you tried OracleappsHub in ipad/iphone/smart Phone? Don't wait. try it today
Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.